Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Livingston

Andrew Livingston

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Livingston
"Kristin and her team are always super friendly and helpful when it comes to all things insurance, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Josphena P

Josphena P

March 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Josphena P
"The owner, Kristin, pretends she knows a lot about insurance, but seems to me, like she just inherited the agency and doesn't care about the customer... you can see she likes outdoor sports, but if you are an insurance agent, you should know something about how to help customers when they need it; enough said."
Profile photo of Ana Marie Diaz

Ana Marie Diaz

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Marie Diaz
"I’m so glad I went with State Farm! Bridget Leylani is the friendliest insurance agent I have ever encountered! She really tries to serve your best interest and quickly responds with any questions. I couldn’t be any happier for choosing the RIGHT agent and Insurance carrier!"
Profile photo of Alex Wong

Alex Wong

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wong
"Quick respond and helpful"
Profile photo of Boris Chavez

Boris Chavez

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Boris Chavez
"Bridget is the best agent I’ve ever seen. Thank you for guiding me all the way as a new customer. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Keep it up! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Elan Sierra

Elan Sierra

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elan Sierra
"I would definitely recommend. The staff is friendly and they really know their stuff! Overall great service"
Profile photo of jose lopez

jose lopez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jose lopez
"I had a great experience dealing with Liz, she was very attentive, helpful and had a great attitude."
Profile photo of Gina Bahena

Gina Bahena

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Bahena
"Kristin Francy's agency has provided me excellent customer service! I never thought I could qualify for life insurance. I was helped by her team member Bridget and she helped me choose the best life insurance policy to invest in. The application process was simple and I was approved! I also spoke with Kristin and she is so kind and very involved in her agency. She definitely holds her agency and team to high standards, I love that as a small business owner myself. Highly recommend Kristin Francy's agency! I look forward to getting my business, Easy Painting Co, insured through her as well!"
Profile photo of Michael Kielbasa

Michael Kielbasa

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kielbasa
"Once again the utmost thanks to State Farm Kristin Francy's agency Representative Bridget Leylani for the stellar service with total professionalism ,in servicing my insurance policies . Her rapid response to an issue with another former carrier, truly exemplifies her dedication to her Profession, and should be an overall model throughout the industry. Blessings, Michael K."
Profile photo of Zachary Svelling

Zachary Svelling

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Svelling
"Kristin Francy along with Amy and James are your go to insurance team. Friendly, honest and knowledge best describes this dynamic office. They offer auto insurance, life insurance, auto and home loans as well as many other policies to protect you in today's liability ridden existence. I will never use another insurance agent, Kristin has guided me through a total loss accident that was not my fault; which I and another party suffered injury. Kristen and her team have been a support network in gaining clarification on State Farm's claims department, and has also provided expert advice on policy decisions. I have trust with Kristin in a way I have never had with an insurance broker before. If you need a quote, a car loan, a preapproval letter for a real estate offer, call Kristin Francy and she will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of rigo ramirez

rigo ramirez

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by rigo ramirez
"Not only does this office welcome you with cheerful faces, but also do a good job at making you feel like a valued customer. The times I've stepped into this Agency both Kristen and Noemi do a phenomenal job at given me the best service State Farm had to offer and am grateful they make insurance look so easy."
Profile photo of Sonny Vernis

Sonny Vernis

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Vernis
"The staff is overall amazing, very well prepared and helpful. Highly recommend anyone to take the time to give the ladies at this office a chance to help you find auto/home insurance!"
Profile photo of Brenda Garcia

Brenda Garcia

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Garcia
"I couldn't be any more happier with the customer service I recieved here. This agency has a great working team on their hands. I was able to go in there and recieve the help I needed without an appointment, thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Master Creator

Master Creator

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Master Creator
"Extremely helpful and super friendly. Answers all of my many MANY questions with grace and elegancy"
Profile photo of evilpanda27

evilpanda27

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by evilpanda27
"No English very helpful"
Profile photo of Ruben Montoya

Ruben Montoya

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Montoya
"This office is super helpful and they have always being able to answer all my questions- all the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Katty Alburquerque

Katty Alburquerque

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katty Alburquerque
"Bridget has always been a great rep for Me and the family. Manages to find the best prices for us. Totally recommend state farm !"
Profile photo of Francisco Perez

Francisco Perez

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Perez
"(Translated by Google) Miss Bridgette was very kind and helped me understand my insurance policies and I also made my application for life insurance. He informed me that they also have supplemental Medicare and any of the representatives can assist me. They all speak Spanish and that made me very happy. Highly recommended this agency. (Original) Muy amable la señorita Bridgette me atendio me ayudo entender mis aseguranzas y tambien hice mi applicacion para aseguranza de vida. Me informo que tambien tienen medicare suplemento y cualquier de las representantes me pueden atender todos hablan español y eso me dio mucho gusto. Muy recomendida esta agencia."
Profile photo of Jose Olivera

Jose Olivera

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Olivera
"Great customer service. Very polite and super helpful. Bridget helped me start my policy and got my insurance started with no problems at all. I’m definitely going to be recommending this office from now on. Great job ladies!"
Profile photo of D M

D M

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D M
"I worked with Bridget on getting a home owners policy in place. Her customer service was excellent! She went out of her way to understand my unique situation to make sure I was fully covered and secure for the future while at the same time finding me the best rate available by bundling in my auto policies. It felt great to be taken care of on such a high level by a true professional. I highly recommend using Bridget for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of R Finney

R Finney

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R Finney
"Excellent customer service! Bridget was very professional, helpful and ready to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend her for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Christian Bahena

Christian Bahena

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Bahena
"Contacted this office back in December. Assisted by Bridget, she was very helpful and understanding of my needs. Based on the information and professional recommendation she provided I was able to make a knowledgeable decision for which policy to put in place. The process was smooth and I am very happy with my auto and life insurance. Great office, staff, and company all around!"
Profile photo of Eddie Garcia

Eddie Garcia

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Garcia
"Bridget was informative, professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. I was able to get the right coverage and life insurance in place to protect my family and it’s a great feeling having that peace of mind. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lanena Torres

Lanena Torres

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lanena Torres
"I just got life insurance thanks to Miss Bridget, she answered all my 10000 questions I had for her thank you so much 🥰"
Profile photo of barbara bartley

barbara bartley

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by barbara bartley
"Helpful with explaining policy"