Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristin Francy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristin Francy

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ana Diaz

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I went with State Farm! Bridget Leylani is the friendliest insurance agent I have ever encountered! She really tries to serve your best interest and quickly responds with any questions. I couldn’t be any happier for choosing the RIGHT agent and Insurance carrier!"

Alex Wong

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick respond and helpful"

Boris Chavez

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bridget is the best agent I’ve ever seen. Thank you for guiding me all the way as a new customer. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Keep it up! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Elan Sierra

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend. The staff is friendly and they really know their stuff! Overall great service"

jose lopez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience dealing with Liz, she was very attentive, helpful and had a great attitude."

Gina Bahena

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin Francy's agency has provided me excellent customer service! I never thought I could qualify for life insurance. I was helped by her team member Bridget and she helped me choose the best life insurance policy to invest in. The application process was simple and I was approved! I also spoke with Kristin and she is so kind and very involved in her agency. She definitely holds her agency and team to high standards, I love that as a small business owner myself. Highly recommend Kristin Francy's agency! I look forward to getting my business, Easy Painting Co, insured through her as well!"

Michael Kielbasa

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Once again the utmost thanks to State Farm Kristin Francy's agency Representative Bridget Leylani for the stellar service with total professionalism ,in servicing my insurance policies . Her rapid response to an issue with another former carrier, truly exemplifies her dedication to her Profession, and should be an overall model throughout the industry. Blessings, Michael K."

Zachary Svelling

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin Francy along with Amy and James are your go to insurance team. Friendly, honest and knowledge best describes this dynamic office. They offer auto insurance, life insurance, auto and home loans as well as many other policies to protect you in today's liability ridden existence. I will never use another insurance agent, Kristin has guided me through a total loss accident that was not my fault; which I and another party suffered injury. Kristen and her team have been a support network in gaining clarification on State Farm's claims department, and has also provided expert advice on policy decisions. I have trust with Kristin in a way I have never had with an insurance broker before. If you need a quote, a car loan, a preapproval letter for a real estate offer, call Kristin Francy and she will take great care of you!"

rigo ramirez

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only does this office welcome you with cheerful faces, but also do a good job at making you feel like a valued customer. The times I've stepped into this Agency both Kristen and Noemi do a phenomenal job at given me the best service State Farm had to offer and am grateful they make insurance look so easy."

Sonny Vernis

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is overall amazing, very well prepared and helpful. Highly recommend anyone to take the time to give the ladies at this office a chance to help you find auto/home insurance!"

Brenda Garcia (Breendezzy)

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be any more happier with the customer service I recieved here. This agency has a great working team on their hands. I was able to go in there and recieve the help I needed without an appointment, thank you ladies!"

Master Creator

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and super friendly. Answers all of my many MANY questions with grace and elegancy"

evilpanda27

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"No English very helpful"

Ruben Montoya

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is super helpful and they have always being able to answer all my questions- all the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly."

Katty Alburquerque

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bridget has always been a great rep for Me and the family. Manages to find the best prices for us. Totally recommend state farm !"

Francisco Perez

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Bridgette was very kind, she helped me understand my insurance and I also made my application for life insurance. He informed me that they also have a Medicare supplement and any of the representatives can help me, they all speak Spanish and that made me very happy. This agency is highly recommended. (Original) Muy amable la señorita Bridgette me atendio me ayudo entender mis aseguranzas y tambien hice mi applicacion para aseguranza de vida. Me informo que tambien tienen medicare suplemento y cualquier de las representantes me pueden atender todos hablan español y eso me dio mucho gusto. Muy recomendida esta agencia."

Jose Olivera

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very polite and super helpful. Bridget helped me start my policy and got my insurance started with no problems at all. I’m definitely going to be recommending this office from now on. Great job ladies!"

D M

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bridget on getting a home owners policy in place. Her customer service was excellent! She went out of her way to understand my unique situation to make sure I was fully covered and secure for the future while at the same time finding me the best rate available by bundling in my auto policies. It felt great to be taken care of on such a high level by a true professional. I highly recommend using Bridget for all your insurance needs."

R Finney

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Bridget was very professional, helpful and ready to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend her for any insurance needs!"

Christian Bahena

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Contacted this office back in December. Assisted by Bridget, she was very helpful and understanding of my needs. Based on the information and professional recommendation she provided I was able to make a knowledgeable decision for which policy to put in place. The process was smooth and I am very happy with my auto and life insurance. Great office, staff, and company all around!"

Eddie Garcia

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bridget was informative, professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. I was able to get the right coverage and life insurance in place to protect my family and it’s a great feeling having that peace of mind. Thank you"

Lanena Torres

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got life insurance thanks to Miss Bridget, she answered all my 10000 questions I had for her thank you so much 🥰"

barbara bartley

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful with explaining policy"

Nellie Ocampo

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Bridget at State Farm. She really took the time to help me with my quote, and was so friendly. Bridget is very professional and knowledgeable about the services they offer at State Farm."

James Davidson

November 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Should have wrote this up when it occurred a while back, but finally got the time to write this up. This was a terrible experience; would not do business with this office. Shows no real respect for another person in my view, nor answered simple questions without putting me on hold several times (I guess to look up the answer) and then when they came back on the line, they asked me a lot of unnecessary questions that have nothing to do with what I had asked; also talked down to me; and I wasn't even a customer yet and won't be; try another office, as state farm is known to be a good company."